STAFF

LEADERS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sue-Ann Johnson

sue-ann.johnson@schoolofecon.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Jason Johnston*

jason.johnston@schoolofecon.org

DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Katie Wells

katie.wells@schoolofecon.org

LEAD TEACHER

Karen Hudson*

karen.hudson@schoolofecon.org

LEAD TEACHER

Colleen Spedding*

colleen.spedding@schoolofecon.org

PURCHASING COORDINATOR

Dana Guffey

dana.guffey@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Brandy Arcand

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Anitra Evans

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Julie Lipari

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Kathy Hopkins*

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Cathy Tede*

*INDICATES CERTIFIED TEACHER

BOARD

MEMBERS

FOUNDER

Lydia Jeter

Retired

BOARD PRESIDENT

Dayla Fullerton

Fullerton CPA

VICE PRESIDENT

Jennifer Matney

UMB Financial Corporation

SECRETARY

Jennifer Oswald Brown

Oswald Roam Rew & Fry LLC

TREASURER

TuJuania Scott

Community America Credit Union

Kay Coen

Retired, Blue Springs School District

Jonathan Goering

Kansas City Kansas Public Schools

Tyler Knott

Bank 21

Marisa Martinez

UMB Financial Corporation