Skip to main content

STAFF LEADERS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jamie Batschke

jamie.batschke@schoolofecon.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Audrey DeGrandpre

audrey.degrandpre@schoolofecon.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Karen Hudson

karen.hudson@schoolofecon.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Royal Shurn

royal.shurn@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Brandy Arcand

brandy.arcand@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Melanie Straughn

melanie.straughn@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Lisa Cox

lisa.cox@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Kim Compton

kim.compton@schoolofecon.org

BOOKKEEPER

Jim Turner

jim.turner@schoolofecon.org

BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Zack Geurin

UMB Financial Corp.

Vice President

Lynn Anderson

Arvest Bank

TREASURER

TuJuania Scott

Mazuma Credit Union

VICE TREASURER

Jennifer Matney

Graceland University

BOARD MEMBER

Lydia Jeter

Founder, School of Economics

BOARD MEMBER

Angela Allen

Academy Bank

BOARD MEMBER

Sandra Lenzmeier

BMO

BOARD MEMBER

Uzo Nwonwu

UMB Financial Corporation

BOARD MEMBER

Ryan Heidenreich

American Century Investments

BOARD MEMBER

Jamison Bosch

Lead Bank

RESOURCES

Board Members

Access the Latest School of Economics Documentation and Resources by clicking the button below.

ACCESS NOW

Thank you. Your file has been added.