STAFF LEADERS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jamie Batschke*

jamie.batschke@schoolofecon.org

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Jason Johnston*

jason.johnston@schoolofecon.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Tawny Saunders

tawny.saunders@schoolofecon.org

LEAD TEACHER

Karen Hudson*

karen.hudson@schoolofecon.org

LEAD TEACHER

Colleen Spedding*

colleen.spedding@schoolofecon.org

PURCHASING COORDINATOR

Dana Guffey

dana.guffey@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Brandy Arcand

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Kathy Hopkins*

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Cathy Tede*

*INDICATES CERTIFIED TEACHER AND/OR MASTERS DEGREE IN EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD PRESIDENT

Jennifer Matney

UMB Financial Corporation

VICE PRESIDENT

Kay Coen

Blue Springs Board of Education

TREASURER

TuJuania Scott

CommunityAmerica Credit Union

SECRETARY

Lydia Jeter

Founder of School Of Economics; Retired Educator

Lynn Anderson

Arvest Bank

Sheyvette Dinkens

Entrepreneur, Author, KCKPS Educator

Jorge Fuller

City Year KC

Zack Geurin

UMB Financial Corporation

Ventura Rangel

Kansas City Social Initiative Center

Patricia Robinson

United Way of Greater Kansas City

Patrick Smith

BOK Financial

RESOURCES

Board Members

Access the Latest School of Economics Documentation and Resources by clicking the button below.

ACCESS NOW