STAFF LEADERS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Jamie Batschke

jamie.batschke@schoolofecon.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Tawny Saunders

tawny.saunders@schoolofecon.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Karen Hudson

karen.hudson@schoolofecon.org

PROGRAM MANAGER

Royal Shurn

royal.shurn@schoolofecon.org

PROCUREMENT MANAGER

Dana Guffey

dana.guffey@schoolofecon.org

LEAD INSTRUCTOR

Colleen Spedding

colleen.spedding@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Brandy Arcand

brandy.arcand@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Kathy Hopkins

kathy.hopkins@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Cathy Tede

cathy.tede@schoolofecon.org

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Melanie Straughn

melanie.straughn@schoolofecon.org

BOOKKEEPER

Jim Turner

jim.turner@schoolofecon.org

BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

Jennifer Matney

National Advisors Trust Company

Vice President

Lynn Anderson

Arvest Bank

TREASURER

TuJuania Scott

Mazuma Credit Union

Vice Treasurer

Zack Geurin

UMB Financial Corp.

Secretary

Ventura Rangel

Lydia Jeter

Founder, School of Economics

Sheyvette Dinkens

Entrepreneur, Author, KCKPS Educator

Kay Coen

Blue Springs School District Board of Education

Patricia Robinson

Accenture

Patrick Smith

BOK Financial

Derek Skidmore

Lead Bank

Uzo Nwonwu

UMB Financial Corporation

RESOURCES

Board Members

Access the Latest School of Economics Documentation and Resources by clicking the button below.

ACCESS NOW